Home
Menu
Zoek
Zoeken Annuleren

Nieuwsbrieven

01 juli 2018
Niewsbrief nr 7
29 mei 2018
Nieuwsflits nummer 6
Beste ouders, Bijgevoegd nieuwsflits nummer 6. ... LEES MEER
09 februari 2018
Nieuwsflits 8 februari 2018
Bijgevoegd de nieuwsflits. LEES MEER

Directie en Team

Directie
Carolien Haverkort                                                   directie@elckerlycschool.nl

Team Hogendorplaan


Groep 1/2a

Renate Koestal (ma,di)                                             rkoestal@elckerlycschool.nl

Hanneke Koetsier (wo, do,vr)                                    hkoetsier@elckerlycschool.nl

Groep 1/2b

Ellen Ouwekerk (ma,di,wo)                                        eouwerkerk@elckerlycschool.nl

Jacqueline Roost (wo, do, vrij)                                   jroost@elckerlycschool.nl

 

Groep 3

Rebecca Lagcher (ma,di)                                           rlagcher@elckerlycschool.nl
Ryanne Ruijter (wo,do,vr)                                          rruijter@elckerlycschool.nl

 

Groep 4

Bob Blok (ma,di,do,vr)                                               bblok@elckerlycschool.nl

Femke Weiss (wo, do, vr)                                           fweiss@elckerlycschool.nl
Yasemin Soykan(wo,do,vr)                                                   ysoykan@elckerlycschool.nl

                                         

Groep 5

Oscar van Leeuwen (ma, di, wo, vr)                            oleeuwen@elckerlycschool.nl
Karin Bos (wo,do,vr)                                                  
kbos@elckerlycschool.nl

 

Groep 6

Denise Ultee                                                             dultee@elckerlycschool.nl

 

Groep 7

Gerda Boegem                                                          gboegem@elckerlycschool.nl

 

Groep 8

Merel Calis (wo,do,vr)                                                mcalis@elckerlycschool.nl
Maaike Vrakking (ma, di, wo)

Karin Kuiper (ma, di, wo)                                                      kkuiper@elckerlycschool.nl

 

Onderwijsassistent
​Kevin Bos (di, wo, do, vrij)                                          kebos@elckerlycschool.nl

Intern begeleider

Heleen Heemskerck                                                    hheemskerck@elckerlycschool.nl

 

Conciërge

Paul Odijk                                                                  podijk@elckerlycschool.nl

o.b.s. Elckerlyc locatie Van Hogendorplaan

van Hogendorplaan 1a
Hilversum

Tel:  (035) 624 91 50

E - mail: directie@elckerlycschool.nl